About Us
Home > About Us > Our Board of Directors
Our Board of Directors

Each board member at Olivia's House contributes directly to our mission's ongoing success and adds to our commitment to provide no-cost quality programs to the grieving families of our community. Olivia's House relies on our board members to bring us the best information concerning finance, legal, and business-related matters.

Helping to find sponsors for our events, determining the best interest rates, spreading awareness about our mission, and guiding the mission as we grow are perfect examples of how their talents are put to work to benefit Olivia's House.

Board of Directors

Michael Sharp - President
Whitney Bellomo - Vice President
Kathleen Cronin - Treasurer
Connie Wolfe - Secretary

Debbie Ashway
Christopher Bare
Steve Horning
Allison Smith